Budget Advisory Committee

May 8, 2018 7PM Location: Minnie Howard Media Center

Agenda

Approval of Agenda – May 10, 2017 Approval of April Minutes

- Staff Report
- Risk Assessment schedule and update
- Review/Discuss draft BAC memo

Adjournment

Budget Advisory Committee Members

Janine Rubitski (Chair) Janese Bechtol Erin Dahlin John Lennon Chuck Lunati Joy Cameron Lillian Vagnoni Sukhoman Rao

ACPS Staff Liaison

Michael Herbstman, Chief Financial Officer

School Board Liaison

Cindy Anderson

*Location: Please call Janine Rubitski at 703-930-5706 if you have any trouble gaining access to the building.